NotTheDonny

For my true love

Posted on: April 1, 2013

I respect true love to much to buy it.

I need true love so much I would cry for it.

For my true love I would die for it.

To see my true love happy I would forfeit it.

If I cant make my true love happy  I will leave it.

If my true love cheated I wouldn’t believe it.

1111

Like the air I breathe, my true love I need it.

If my true love wanted a thug I would be it.

I wont cause any pain to my true love but I’m willing to receive it.

For my true love I will go down and eat it.

Every morning for my true love I will kiss it.

Every thing that my true love did I would adore it.

All the things my true love did I would support it.

I would let my true love free, I would never control it.

If my true love wanted affection I would give it.

For my true love I would do anything to keep it.

Where is my true love, I wish i could see it.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 112 other followers

Twitter feed

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Blog Categories

Blog Stats

  • 12,624 hits
